Connect with us


Recent Match Report – Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20I 2021

INDIA 34/2 (16.4 ov, Cheteshwar Pujara 4*, Virat Kohli 0*, Chris Woakes 1/4) - Live - England vs India 4th Test Match Live Score, Summary


Toss New Zealand chose to bat vs Bangladesh

New Zealand captain Tom Latham decided to bat first, predictably, against Bangladesh, in the fourth T20I in Dhaka. Both sides have only chosen to bat first in this series after winning the toss.

New Zealand made two changes by bringing in Blair Tickner and Hamish Bennett, who have played earlier in the series. Fast bowler Scott Kuggeleijn, who walked off the field without bowling the last over of the third match due to injury concern, and Jacob Duffy will miss this game.

The home side remains unchanged. They lead the five-match series 2-1 after the visitors fought back to win the previous game by 52 runs.


Bangladesh: 1 Mohammad Naim, 2 Liton Das, 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim, 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Nurul Hasan (wk), 7 Afif Hossain, 8 Mahedi Hasan, 9 Mohammad Saifuddin, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Nasum Ahmed.

New Zealand: 1 Rachin Ravindra, 2 Finn Allen, 3 Will Young, 4 Tom Latham (capt & wk), 5 Colin de Grandhomme, 6 Henry Nicholls, 7 Tom Blundell, 8 Cole McConchie, 9 Ajaz Patel, 10 Hamish Bennett, 11 Blair Tickner.